The Board of Directors recently announced that four Skyline College students were awarded Kappa Beta Delta International Andrew V. Stevenson Merit Scholarships for 2018.

This recognition is a strong validation of their outstanding efforts as students at Skyline College. The board commended their academic achievements, community service and enthusiasm.  The names of the scholarship recipients will be announced during the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) annual Conference which is June 8-11, 2018 in Kansas City, Missouri. Congratulations to Michelle Huang, Lay Min Saw, Vincent Ramsey, and Thanh Nguyen.

Article by Linda Whitten

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *