Kappa Beta DeltaKappa Beta Delta is the International Business Honor Society for schools accredited by the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP). The initiation was led by chapter President Jakarta Kumasi.

Fall initiates include: Sienny Angky, Zhijian Cai, I Jou Chang, Yandog Cheng, Sharon DeBono, Habeeb Barham Fadllallah, Thomas Robert Good, Chenyi Li, Kaileiani Louis, Jessielyn Marie Pil, Katrina Ayana Salas, Jack Samman, Eric Christopher Torres, Jingyi Xiang, Wanxin Yan, Haiyi Zhang, and Liya Zhu.

Article and Photo by Linda Whitten



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *